Medlemsliste Norsk forlishistorisk forening
Februar 2004

 
Navn E-mail TlfPrivat TlfArbeid Mobiltelefon Faksnummer Adresse Postnr Poststed Land
Thorstein Andersen
37046230


Hove 4888 Homborsund Norge
Carl Steinar Andersen carl@maritimt.net 37044617 56316000 90060147
Birketveit 81 4870 Fevik Norge
Trond Barth Andersen trond.barth@c2i.net 62340077
48132070
Gråbrødregaten 14 3110 Tønsberg Norge
Knut Trygve Aspenberg kaspen@start.no 66847563


Tverråsen 48 1397 Nesøya Norge
Arild Barane arild.barane@roxar.com 51426545 51810168 90925370 51810151 Lars Tjøttas vei 1 4340 Bryne Norge
Tore Bekken tore@maritimt.net 37011326 99210209 90937735
Vikaveien 130 4816 Kolbjørnsvik Norge
Arne Johan Berg arne.johan@maritimt.net 37034841 37002800 91568374
Brårvik 4920 Staubø Norge
Kai Berg
51410064
90180771
Sypressveien 12 4070 Randaberg Norge
Torill Berggren
69182559


Grimsrødhøgda 101 1786 Halden Norge
Rune Blix
37272878
91373755
Kirkekleiva 18 4790 Lillesand Norge
Trond Dahl trond.dahl@eksakt.no 22326000 22871280 92223600 22351545 Larsbråtveien 69 0672 Oslo Norge
Dag Deberitz d-deber@online.no 33357843 90829164 92235777 33357844 Postboks 73 3167 Åsgårdstrand Norge
Nils Andre Eigeland apriliar@c2i.net 37091163
90870151
Lillesandveien 1 4876 Grimstad Norge
Peder Ellefsen
37036353 37026500 91346213
Bjørka, Austre Moland 4849 Arendal Norge
Marion Ellefsen
37031268 37028218 97653373
Lykkensborgveien 13 4841 Arendal Norge
Arild Engelsen
33328432
92400918
Pb. 144 3166 Tolvsrød Norge
Fredrik Engh fredrik.engh@resq.no 37251933
92225286
Vollekjær 9 4870 Fevik Norge
Bjørn Engh bjorn.engh@netcom.no 22188872
92427995
Grooseveien 246 4879 Grimstad Norge
Ole Petter Espeland olepett@online.no 52712533 52732033

Birkebeinergate 21 5529 Haugesund Norge
Morten Falkenberg mfalke@online.no 37274790
90202995
Ribe 4770 Høvåg Norge
Gunnar Frigstad
37046644
90685713
Kistevigveien 38 4888 Homborsund Norge
Vibeke Frigstad
37046644


Kistevigveien 38 4888 Homborsund Norge
Dag Reidar Frognes dag@maritimt.net 22681160
98084871
Bergljots vei 11B 0575 Oslo Norge
Berit Glad
37034164


Brårvik 4920 Staubø Norge
Elisabeth Granaas elisabeth.granaas@andvord.no 22269944
92829085
Treskeveien 82 0681 Oslo Norge
Jan Grashei jangra@c2i.net 37046209
91182773
Sjørågerveien 2 4888 Homborsund Norge
Arne Gundersen
33326796
90091233
Kometveien 10 3113 Tønsberg Norge
Siv Renate Haga
37041288
41564464
Tønnnevoldsgate 38 4877 Grimstad Norge
Odd Hammerstrøm oddha@halden.net 69182559 69196650 92826559 69196640 Grimsrødhøgda 101 1786 Halden Norge
Torstein Haugeto
37049511
92403092
Eideveien 60 4887 Grimstad Norge
Nils Gustav Helle gussi@helle.nu 66904136 67123444 91332230
Fredbosvei 76 1385 Asker Norge
Hermann Hoel choff.marita@ium.no 37010960 37292864-29 92082105 37292864-23 Katrine Borgs gate 31 3208 Sandefjord Norge
Roy Høgåsen roy@maritimt.net 22295752 90753772 90753772
Martin Linges vei 19 0692 Oslo Norge
Hilde Isaksen
37275704


Øvre Hestheia 5 4790 Lillesand Norge
Tommy Jakobsen tommy@sylinderservice.com 22269944 22652110 90971350 22652519 Treskeveien 82 0681 Oslo Norge
Trond Richard Johannessen trond@maritimt.net 22271894
91166381
Stordamsnaret 3 0671 Oslo Norge
Øivind Johansen oivind2@c2i.net 37093777
95163611
Løddesøl 4821 Rykene Norge
Finn Tore Johansen finn-tore.johansen@telenor.com 22308055 63848848 90086192 63818434 Jerikoveien 13 C 1067 Oslo Norge
Tor-Arne Kjærnsmo


94329407
Vibeveien 20 1555 Son Norge
Espen Knudsen espen.knudsen@sporveien.no
22085386 91336296
Fredensborgveien 17 0177 Oslo Norge
Øyvind Kringlebotn oyvind.kringlebotn@objectware.no 22380318


Ullevålsveien 92B 0451 Oslo Norge
Storm Krogh storm@maritimt.net 22624966 22085718

Ravnkroken 68b 1254 Oslo Norge
Jan G. Langfeldt jan.g.langfeldt@c2i.net 64873217
92022658 64863526 Sandboveien 3 1400 Ski Norge
Tom Owe Låver toml@maritimt.net 63814578 63802365 94471492
Gressrudveien 4 2010 Strømmen Norge
Hans Petter Madsen hans.petter@maritimt.net 22276766 90755990 90755990 22276441 Baneveien 7 b 0682 Oslo Norge
Ann Helen Madsen
22276766
41518338 22276441 Baneveien 7 b 0682 Oslo Norge
Harald Trevor Marrable marrable@tyholmen.no 37033426


Neset 7 4816 Kolbjørnsvik Norge
Svein Erik Marthinsen
90774525 22040750 90774525
Lutvannsveien 31 0676 Oslo Norge
Håkon Bach Mikkelsen
69838769 23391178 92285148
Kavaleriveien 17 1820 Spydeberg Norge
Erling Mossige ermossig@online.no 72881218
90951521
Kroppanveien 5 7075 Tiller Norge
Morten Nygaard mo-ny@online.no 38182596
91803222
Fiolveien 4 4695 Nodeland Norge
Odd Næss
22141145 67583900
67581640 Strandveien 50 1366 Lysaker Norge
Jørn Arne Pettersen jap@arendal.frisurf.no

90101165
Pb 1536, Myrene 4801 Arendal Norge
Wopke Raukema webfisk@norgespost.no 38324525
97171066
Sundegate 63 4400 Flekkefjord Norge
Anders Rønningen
33073662


Øysteins gate 27 3186 Horten Norge
Jan-Erik Sandbæk janesand@netcom.no 92856643 97659937 92856643
Anchersensvei 23 3043 Drammen Norge
Steinar Sandvold steinar@maritimt.net 33045284
93432145 33042436 Thora Holmsgate 4b 3188 Horten Norge
Trine Schippers
37093777


Løddesøl 4821 Rykene Norge
Tom Schorpen schorpen@online.no 69378719
90991245
Prestegårdsskogen 24 1680 Skjærhallen Norge
Magne Snekkevik snekkma@jjuc.no 37088387 37058228 91562585 37058201 Pusnes 4818 Færvik Norge
Knut Greger Solberg knut.solberg@no.abb.com 22282744 67553581 90566822 67553537 Åsdalsveien 26C 1166 Oslo Norge
Hilde Solberg hisolber@online.no 33045284 22574655 94601105 22574657 Thora Holmsgate 4b 3188 Horten Norge
Jon Peder Staubo
22553443


Mellbyedalen 16 0287 Oslo Norge
Helge Steenstrup helge.steenstrup@mail.dk 65942092 75564411 +4528584981
Elsdyrløkken 42b 5210 Odense Danmark
Morten Syse
37041288
99699365
Tønnnevoldsgate 38 4877 Grimstad Norge
Ståle Tollefsen staale@macroit.no 22741791 22005009 91838162 92976945 Ravnåsveien 62C 1254 Oslo Norge
Erna Margrethe Tranholt erna.tranholt@elektroskandia.no 63832365 23143070

Elgtråkket 1F 2014 Blystadlia Norge
Ole Jacob Vallesværd


90054014
Østre Vallesværd 4790 Lillesand Norge
Bjarte Vestøl




Bydalsløgta 68 4628 Kristiansand Norge
Marit Vigeland sigbjvi@online.no 37095882


Erik Munchs vei 52 4823 Nedenes Norge
Vidar Westergren vidar@maritimt.net 37275704
91152944
Øvre Hestheia 5 4790 Lillesand Norge
Espen Bernhard Aaserød espenaas@online.no 66913728 91647508 91647508 66913728 Birkeveien 18 1450 Nesoddtangen Norge